Some of the famous horses from the starting stage 1861 and winners till now.
Makybe Diva horse won 3 times 2003-2005
Thik Big horse won 2 times 1974-1975
Rain Lover Horse won 2 times 1968-1969
Peter Pan Horse won 2 time 1932-1934
Archer Horse won 2 times 1861-1862.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Main Navigation